Data protection officers within the ÖBB Group

ÖBB-Holding AG

Name Company E-mail address

Mag. Martin Leiter

ÖBB-Holding AG
ÖBB-Werbung GmbH
ÖBB-Finanzierungsservice GmbH
Q Logistics GmbH

martin.leiter@oebb.at

Mag. Thomas Leeb

ÖBB-Business Competence Center GmbH

thomas.leeb@oebb.at

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Name Company E-mail address

Dr. Nooshin Khozouei

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Güterterminal Werndorf Projekt GmbH
Allgemeine Privatstiftung für berufliche Bildung

nooshin.khozouei@oebb.at

 

Mag. Doris Haslinger, MSc

 

WS Service GmbH

doris.haslinger@wsservice.at

Mag. Andreas Grundler

Mungos Sicher und Sauber GmbH & Co KG

andreas.grundler@mungos.at

Dr. Helmut Nadvornik

ÖBB-Immobilienmanagement GmbH

helmut.nadvornik@oebb.at

Alexander Klug

ÖBB-Rail Equipment GmbH & Co KG

alexander.klug@oebb.at

ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG

Name Company E-mail adress

Mag. Veriana Ostermann

ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG
Österreichische Postbus GmbH
Österreichische Postbus AG
iMobility GmbH

veriana.ostermann@pv.oebb.at

Rail Cargo Group

Name Company E-mail adress

Mag. Mirela Dedovic

Rail Cargo Austria AG
ÖBB-Technische Services-GmbH
ÖBB-STADLER Service GmbH

mirela.dedovic@railcargo.com

Mag. Alexander Brunner

Rail Cargo Logistics GmbH

alexander.brunner@railcargo.com

Raffaela Murzek, MA

 

Rail Cargo Logistics - Austria GmbH
Rail Cargo Logistics - Environmental Services GmbH

raffaela.murzek@railcargo.com

Eva Fischer

Rail Cargo Operator - Austria GmbH

eva.fischer@railcargo.com

Lenard Keimel

ÖBB-Produktion GmbH

lenard.keimel@oebb.at